Home Courses Faculty
Paper Titles Contact Us  
Faculty In commerece
Dr.K.G.C Nair, M.Com., Ph.D (Former HOD Commerce, Mar Ivanious Colleges, TVM)
Prof.K.Vijayakumar M.com (Former HOD Commerce,Mahathma Ghandhi College,TVM)

Dr.Thomas Philip M.com Ph.D (Formerly of Dept. of Commerce Mar Ivanios College,TVM)

Prof.E.A.Majeed M.com,MA(Economics),L.L.B,M.Phil. (Former HOD Govt. Arts College,TVM)
Prof.Chandradas M.com,M.Phil (Former HOD Commerce,Mahathma Ghandhi College,TVM)
Shri.D.Ravindran M.com, PGDPM
Shri.Reji Jhon M.com
SmtP.R.Salini M.com,HDC
Smt.K.S.Geetha M.com,HDC
Shri.K.P.Suresh Kumar M.com
Shri.B.Pushpa Kumar M.com

Prof.P.Haridas M.Com,M.Sc (Maths),AICWA,PGDFM (Formerly of Dept. of Commerece,S.N College Kollam)

Smt.Greecy T.Pul M.A.(Eco)
Shri.D.Ravindran M.com, PGDPM
Shri.Jayakumar FCA
Shri.S.Prasanna Kumar B.com, LLB, AICWAI
Shri.Shibu Albert MCA
Shri.V.S.Biju B.A, LLB
Faculty of English and Second Languages
Prof.K.R.C.Nair M.A, M.Phil, LLB,D.J.(Former HOD O English ,VTM NSS College, Dhanuvachapuram)
S.mt.Meena Krishnakumar M.A (Eng), M.Ed.
Prof.K.Jaganadhan Nair, M.A., M.Phil,(Formerly of Dept of Malayalam ,MG College,TVM)
Smt. Deepa Karunakaran M.A.B.Ed.,PGDCA, M.Phil


A cash award of Rs.1000, Rs. 500 and Rs. 250 will be given to those students Who have not less than 80% marks for all examinations conducted by the academy with not less than 100%, 95%, and 90% class attendance, respectively.
Some of the reputed concerns offered their patronage for the purpose of campus selection from among the final year students.